fc06ff4886 · Bump build version to 1.1.1 [skip ci] · Updated 2026-08-26 16:38:43 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?